Love album artworkRecorded: 1964-2006
Released: 20 November 2006


‘Get Back’
‘Glass Onion’
‘Eleanor Rigby’
‘Julia’ (Transition)
‘I Am The Walrus’
‘I Want To Hold Your Hand’
‘Drive My Car’/‘The Word’/‘What You’re Doing’
‘Gnik Nus’
‘Blue Jay Way’ (Transition)
‘Being For The Benefit Of Mr Kite!’/‘I Want You (She’s So Heavy)’/‘Helter Skelter’
‘Strawberry Fields Forever’
‘Within You Without You’/‘Tomorrow Never Knows’
‘Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds’
‘Octopus’s Garden’
‘Lady Madonna’
‘Here Comes The Sun’
‘The Inner Light’ (Transition)
‘Come Together’/‘Dear Prudence’
‘Cry Baby Cry’ (Transition)
‘Back In The USSR’
‘While My Guitar Gently Weeps’
‘A Day In The Life’
‘Hey Jude’
‘Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)’
‘All You Need Is Love’